Home » Leadership Board

Leadership Board

The Leadership Board will meet monthly and minutes will be posted on the website and highlights will be sent out in the weekly eblast. If you have questions, please contact Pastor Melanie at melanie.npchurch@gmail.com or anyone on the Leadership Board.

Leadership Board Members:

Don Babcock

Carolyn Bough

Kristin Ahrens

Amy Dowell

Michael Kain

Dean Moening

Karen Nicholson

Jeff Rucker

Tom Tobe

Melanie Carey, Lead Pastor

Sam Julian, Lay Leader

Mike Marks, Lay Leader

To read the minutes for past leadership board meetings, click below.